Senior Citizens Advisory Board

201-529-5757 EXT: 213

Patricia Spiech - Chair
James Wysocki-  Council Liaison
Dennis Kievit
Joan Shuart
Patricia Norman-Dorshimer
Dorothy Mulhearn; Sr. Club President
Phil McLewin, Alt 1
Mary Orr, Alt 2
Deb Burns - Rec. Committee Liaison
Dot McDonough - Director of Human Services
Susanne Small, Senior Center Coordinator


The Board keeps current on State, County and Federal programs and services for senior citizens. The Board recommends to the Township Council and Mayor any programs and services they feel should be considered for funding and implementation. The Advisory board consists of seven members, one member of Township Council, one member of Senior Citizens Club, three Citizens of the Township, a member of the Recreation Committee, and the Township Director of Human Services. Board meetings are open to the public.