Sydney Harris, President
Dr. Edie DeMaria 1st Vice President
Wendy DeSilva, 2nd Vice President

George Cimis,  Robert LoFaso, Adam O'Brien, Donald Wasson


Secretary:  Marianne Campbell

Attorney: Jeffrey C. Mason




Meeting Schedules

Helpful LInks

The Board of Health is an autonomous body appointed by the Mayor to make public health policy for the Township. The Board operates under the regulation of the New Jersey Department of Health and is empowered to enact local health ordinances for the prevention of disease and to improve the health of the Township and its residents. 

Board of Health meetings take place at 7:30pm in the Senior Center on the second Tuesday of each month (except August). Marianne Campbell, Secretary