Department of Finance
Phone: 201-529-5757
Fax:  201-529-2137


The Division of Finance within the Office of Administration is responsible for the management of the Township fiscal affairs including: the investment of funds, maintenance of financial records within the Bureau of Treasury by the Chief Financial Officer (CFO), the assessment of real property by the Tax Assessor within the Bureau of Assessment, and the collection of taxes by the Tax Collector in the Bureau of Collections.

Finance, Kenneth Sesholtz, CFO, ext. 256 Corinne Hockman, Assistant to CFO, ext. 257, Ann Pope, Principal Accounts Payable Clerk, ext. 259, Linda Pertuz, Principal Payroll Clerk, ext. 258